Fight Night Berlin 2015 Weigh-In Results

Pinned on June 23, 2015 at 11:12 am by Harold Martin

Fight Night Berlin 2015 Weigh-In Results

UFC Fight Night, which is headlined by the UFC Women’s Strawweight Title Fight between Joanna Jedrzejczyk and Jessica Penne and the featherweight bout between Dennis Siver and Tatsuya Kawajiri, airs live on UFC FIGHT PASS from the O2 World Arena in Berlin, Germany beginning at 3pm ET / 12pm PT. Seven prelim bouts will air live on UFC FIGHT PASS at 12:00pm ET / 9:00am PT.MAIN EVENT – UFC WOMEN’S STRAWWEIGHT TITLEJessica Penne (114) VS Joanna Jedrzejczyk (114)UFC FIGHT PASS MAIN CARDTatsuya Kawajiri (146) VS Dennis Siver (145)Steve Kennedy (170) VS Peter Sobotta (171)Lukasz Sajewski (155) VS Nic … Read the Full Article Here

 
MMAMaps6_winner_MMAMAPS_text550


Comments


Write a comment